Feb 22, 2024  
2018 ACE Catalog - Volume 14 
2018 ACE Catalog - Volume 14 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Leadership and Administration

Board of Trustees Informational Technology
College Administration Instutional Effectiveness
Office of Academic Affairs Marketing and Enrollment
Administration Regulatory Affairs and Compliance
Finance Student Operations

Board of Trustees

Dr. James Spaniolo, Board Chairman, Former University President, University of Texas at Arlington
Dr. Don McAdams, Board Vice Chairman, Founder and Chairman, Center for Reform of School Systems
Dr. Deborah Jewell-Sherman, Director of the Urban Superintendents Program, Harvard University Graduate School of Education
Dr. Rod Paige, Former Secretary of Education, U.S. Department of Education

College Administration

Executive Leadership Team
Shawntel Landry, Ed.D., President
Dan Holestine, M.B.A., Chief Operating Officer
Rick Volk, CPA, M.B.A., Chief Financial Officer
KK Byland, PHR, M.S., Human Resources Director
Stephanie Hinshaw, M.B.A., Senior Vice President of Academic Affairs

Office of Academic Affairs

Imani Akin, Ed.D., Administrative Faculty and Academic Curriculum Director 
Krista Allison, Ph.D., Doctoral Program Coordinator
Jerry Ausburn, Ed.D., Assistant Dean, Programs
Byron Barton, Ph.D., Department Chair, Healthcare 
Debbie Beck, Ph.D., Department Chair, Nursing
Robyn Burrell, BS, Senior Director, State Licensing and Approvals
Traci Coomer, Ph.D., Internship Coordinator
Jill Delcambre, M.Ed., Director, Curriculum Production
Tiffany Hamlett, Ph.D., Department Chair, Teaching and Learning
Kenneth Jandes, Ed.D., Associate Dean and Director, Office of Academic Excellence
Katrina Landa, Ed.D., ESL/BL Program Coordinator 
Erin Maurer, M.S., Associate Director, Office of Academic Excellence
Catherine McKay, Ed.D., Department Chair, Professional Educational Studies
Claudia Mitchell, Ph.D., Assistant Provost, Healthcare Professions
Marsha Moore, Ph.D., MAT/T2T Program Coordinator
Crystal Neumann, D.B.A., Department Chair, Leadership and Administration 
Natalie Pelham, M.Ed., Director of Training and Development 
Sandra Quiatkowski, Ph.D., M.L.S., Director, ACE Library
Lana Sloan, Ed.D., Assistant Provost, Curriculum Production 
Tracey Soper, Ph.D., Nursing Curriculum Director 
Lee Tincher, Ph.D., Assistant Provost, Curriculum Development 
Rebecca Wiehe, Ph.D., Academic Curriculum Director, Teaching and Learning


Jill Algate, B.A., Executive Assistant, Office Manager, and HR Liaison
Katy Ghormley, B.S. Analytics and Reporting Manager 


 Joy Bibb, M.B.A., Controller

Information Technology

Swapnal Shah, M.S., Vice President, Technology

Institutional Effectiveness

Kathryn Talley, Ph.D., Director, Institutional Research and Effectiveness
Alison Witherspoon, M.S., Director, Assessment and Accreditation
Becky Gerambia, M.S., Assistant Director, Institutional Research and Effectiveness

Marketing and Enrollment

Jenni Sopko, M.A.,  M.A., Senior Director, Communications and Marketing
Tony Miller, M.S., Executive Director, Field Operations and Partnerships
Nicky Wiley, B.S., Director, Enrollment Operations
Robert Houston, B.S., Enrollment Manager
Victoria Brooks, A.A., Enrollment Manager

Regulatory Affairs and Compliance

Tom Brouwer, B.A., Director, Regulatory Affairs and Compliance

Student Operations

Anissa Anderson, B.A., Senior Manager, Student Services
Courtney Shelton, M.M., Director, Admissions
Jeannie Taylor, B.A., Assistant Director, Admissions