Dec 04, 2023  
ACE Catalog - Volume 33 
ACE Catalog - Volume 33 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Leadership and Administration

Board of Trustees

Dr. Don McAdams, Board Chair, Founder and Chairman, Center for Reform of School Systems
Dr. Deborah Jewell-Sherman, The Gregory R. Anrig Professor of Practice in Leadership, Harvard University Graduate School of Education
Ms. Deborah Nugent, Former Chief Financial Officer, Best Merchant Partners
Dr. Rod Paige, Former Secretary of Education, U.S. Department of Education
Dr. Jeri Nowakowski, President Emeritus, American College of Education
Mr. Bill Barke, Former President, Allyn and Bacon Publisher
Mr. Thomas Evans, Founder and Managing Partner of Skyline Merchant Partners, LLC

College Administration

Executive Leadership Team
Shawntel Landry, Ed.D., President
Bryce Peterson, M.I.S, CPA, Chief Financial Officer 
George Makiya, Ph.D., Vice President of Institutional Analytics
Monica Carson, M.Ed., Chief Growth Officer
KK Byland, PHR, M.S., Vice President of Human Resources

Office of Academic Affairs

Alison Witherspoon, Ed.D., Vice President, Continuous Improvement
Amanda Jandris, Ph.D., Dissertation Coordinator
Audra Pickett, M.Ed., Curriculum Revisions Manager, Continuous Improvement
Bette Bogdan, Ph.D., Chair, Department of Nursing
Byron Barton, Ph.D., Chair, Department of Healthcare 
Catherine McKay, Ed.D., Chair, Department of Professional Educational Studies
Conna Bral, Ed.D., Assistant Provost, Education Professions
Courtney Shelton, M.M., Alumni Engagement Officer
Crystal Neumann, D.B.A., Assistant Provost, Business Professions 
Debra Cannon, M.Ed., Curriculum Support & QA Specialist
Erin Maurer, M.S., Director, Office of Academic Excellence
Fawzia Reza, Ed.D., Diversity and Inclusion Coordinator
Gail (Shanita) Claybrooks, Ed.D., Dissertation Coordinator
Jason Cohen, Ed.D., Program Coordinator
Jill Delcambre, M.Ed., Senior Director, Curriculum Production
Imani Akin, Ed.D., Research and Dissertation Coach
Katrina Landa, Ed.D., Teaching and Learning Coordinator
Kenneth Jandes, Ed.D., Vice President, Academic Excellence 
Krista Allison, Ph.D., Director, Doctoral Research
Lana Sloan, Ed.D., Assistant Provost, Curriculum Production Services
Laura Lundquist, Ed.D., Assessment and Accreditation Specialist
Luster Fowler, Ph.D., Assistant Provost, Healthcare Professions
Marc Aguilera, Ed.D., Chair, Department of Business Professions
Marsha Moore, Ph.D., MAT/T2T Program Coordinator
Melissa Ortega, Ph.D., Dissertation Coordinator
Rebecca Wiehe, Ph.D., Curriculum Revisions Manager
Robert Ernst, M.B.A., Vice President Student Affairs
Sandra Quiatkowski, Ph.D., M.L.S., Director, ACE Library
Scott Bailey, Ed.D., Chair, Department of Leadership and Administration
Tiffany Hamlett, Ph.D., Chair, Department of Teaching and Learning
Traci Coomer, Ph.D., Director, Academic Initiatives 


Jill Algate, B.A., Executive Assistant, Office Manager, and HR Liaison
Becky Gerambia, M.A., Director, Institutional Analytics
Natalie Pelham, Ed.D., Assistant Vice President, Human Resources


Bryce Peterson, M.I.S, CPA, Chief Financial Officer 
Mary Martinez, AR/AP Manager
Lindsay May, Senior Finance and Accounting Specialist
Nicole Scarsella, Financial Planning and Analysis Manager
Saba Zenaw, Senior GL Accountant

Information Technology

Swapnal Shah, M.S., Vice President, Technology
Mike Lawrence, Senior Manager, Infrastructure and Security
Bruce Pullum, Development Manager

Office of Marketing, Field and Enrollment Operations

Monica Carson, M.Ed., Chief Growth Officer
Tony Miller, M.S., Vice President, Field Operations and Partnerships
Nicky Wiley, B.S., Senior Director, Enrollment Operations

Regulatory Affairs and Compliance

Tom Brouwer, B.A., Director, Regulatory Affairs and Compliance

Office of Student Affairs

Robert Ernst, M.B.A., Vice President Student Affairs
Anissa Anderson, B.A., Director, Student Services
David Gaston, B.A., Registrar
Jeannie Taylor, M.Ed., Director, Admissions